The following are committees that have been formed to serve MHFHA to provide support for all cabin owners.

ALL CABIN owners may volunteer to work on a committee.  Please contact MHFHA if you are interested by email at

Membership: Michael Halligan,

Security/Forest Watch:, Carolyn Raz, Buz Raz

Events: Scott MacCaskill and Ken Hoiland (co-chairs)

Communication/Newsletter: Paula Hoiland (chair)

Road Repair and Maintenance:  Dave Gearing

Membership Database Administrator:  Ken Hoiland